# Notice of New ANFA's Officers and Directors

This is notifying you that new officers and the director changes of ANFA were approved at ANFA General / Board Meeting held at Kaohsiung in Taiwan on November 28<sup>th</sup>, 2016, and the other related meeting, follows:

### -Newly appointed key officers:

(Their tenure will be two from January 1st, 2017 to December 31st, 2018.)

Vice-chairman from Japan

Inoue Kazuhisa Shinwa Co., Ltd. President

Auditor:

Oishi Yoshio Dynic Corporation, President

Directors from Japan:

Kawamura Satoshi Japan Vilene Co., President

Hinamoto Katsuhiko ASAHI KASEI Corp. G.M, Nonwoven fabrics Div.

Secretary-general: Komuro Yuichi (from Japan)

The former Vice-chairman, Mr. Takenaka Yasuo (Tapyrus Co., Ltd. Honorary Chairman) retired from ANFA Board member.

The former Auditor, Mr. Yoshida Toshio (Japan Vilene Co,. Ltd. Chairman) retired from ANFA and ANNA Board member,

The former Secretary General, Mr. Tsuchiya Hideo was appointed as the adviser of ANEX018, and will continue to be responsible for the adviser of ANNA.

#### -Present key officers and directors are accordingly as follow:

(Their tenure will be continued until December 31<sup>st</sup>, 2018.)

Supreme Adviser: Tai Jun Chi (Taiwan)

Honorary Chairman: Dr. Kanai Hiroaki (Japan) Wang Yanxi (China)

Chairman: Huang Chin San (Taiwan)

Vice Chairman: Inoue Kazuhisa (Japan) Ku Pyung Kil (Korea) Guo Kai Zhu (China)

Auditor: Oishi Yoshio

Executive Officer of Working Committee: Yang Xiang

Secretary General: Komuro Yuichi

## Directors:

Japan Inoue Kazuhisa Shinwa Co., Ltd. President

Oishi Yoshio Dynic Corporation, President

Miki Masato Miki Tokushu Paper Mfg. Co., President

Kawamura Satoshi Japan Vilene Co., President

Hinamoto Katsuhiko ASAHI KASEI Corp. G.M, Nonwoven fabrics Div.

China Guo Kai-Zhu Xinlong Nonwovens Co., President

Gu Yuan Ming Dalian Rui Guang Non-Wovens Co., President Zhao Min-zhong Guangdong Jofo Enterprise Co., President

Yang Changhui Shantou Sanfai Nonwoven Machinery Factory Co., President

Deng Weixiong Beautiful Nonwoven Co., Ltd. President

Taiwan Huang Chin San Nan Liu Enterprise Co., President

Chiu Cheng Chung (Norman) Web-Pro Corp. President Chen Hung Kun Hsieh Ray Filament Co., President

Chiu Han Lang (Allen) San Fang Chemical Industry Co., Vice General Manager

Lin Kou Ming Freudenberg & Vilene Nonwovens (Taiwan) Co.,

Korea Ku Pyung Kil Star Susemi Co., Chairman

Park Chan Hyuk Shunshn Enterprise Co., President Kim Young Ok Soung Kwang Industrial Co., President

Cho Kwan Young Daehan I.M Co., President Kim Jung Yeol Sungkwang Ind. Co., President

Hong Kong Yang Nature National Bridge Industrial (Holdings) Ltd. President India Gupta Samiar Business Coordination House Managing Director

Indonesia Billy Hidjaja PT Hasil Damai Textile, CEO

#### Contact:

ANFA, Asia Nonwoven Fabrics Association Address: Mengyokaikan Honkan 4F,

5-8, Bingomachi 2-Chome, Chuo-Ku, Osaka, 541-0051, Japan

TEL: 81-6-6233-0842 FAX: 81-6-6233-0843

E-mail: info@asianonwovens.com
URL: <a href="http://www.asianonwovens.org">http://www.asianonwovens.org</a>